Introductory Essential Oils Class

Learn about the quality and the benefits of our Essential Oils.

Discover how to use them safely and effectively.

Also find out about the option of our business model and support   programme.

Book your FREE online Class at your preferred day and time.


Class Information

Language: English

Available : Online available worldwide

Duration : 50min approx

Note: Our class times are shown in UK time please check below for reference for other country time zones.

UK/Ireland/Portugal

Tuesday 8pm

Thursday 11am

Saturday 12noon

Need a different timezone?

Tuesday 8pm Classes

London, UK  20:00 BST 
Dublin, Ireland  20:00 IST
Lisbon, Portugal 20:00 WEST
Madrid, Spain 21:00 CEST
South Africa 21:00 SAST
Athens, Greece  22:00 GMT+3

Thursday 11am Classes

London, UK  11:00 BST 
Dublin, Ireland  11:00 IST
Lisbon, Portugal 11:00 WEST
Madrid, Spain 12:00 CEST
South Africa  12:00 SAST
Athens, Greece 13:00 GMT+3

Sat 12noon Classes

London, UK  12:00 BST 
Dublin, Ireland  12:00 IST
Lisbon, Portugal 12:00 WEST
Madrid, Spain 13:00 CEST
South Africa 13:00 SAST
Athens, Greece 14:00 GMT+3